Year of the Narrative
oh shit, I totally disregarded that e-mail from them earlier today thinking that they were just reannouncing the army book faqs. I should probalby go read up on that, lol
Saves capped at 1+? Roll off in the event of mutually exclusive special rules? What sense is this?
Bu-GAWK!prouper - doing things right, and being proud of it.
I also completely ignored that e-mail. So does this mean I've got to print off another dozen pages of shit for my girlfriends Dark Elves...
Post a Comment